Contact us

LLED Contruction Ltd
Unit F5,
Dukes Drive,
Kingmoor Park North
CA6 4SH
Tel: 01228 674077
01228 674126
01228 674639
Office Mobile: 07506 710691
Email: info@lled.co.uk
Ben Smith
Director
Mobile: 07887 630 644
Email: ben@lled.co.uk
Dee Addison
Operations Director
Mobile: 07802 400 483
Email: dee@lled.co.uk
Michelle Davidson
Quantity Surveyor
Mobile: 07946 303 856
Email: michelle@lled.co.uk
Joanne Willacy
Accounts Administrator
Email: joanne@lled.co.uk
Rebecca Harris
Commercial Administrator
Email: rebecca@lled.co.uk
Michelle Dixon
Helpdesk Administrator
Email: mdixon@lled.co.uk
Lesley Armstrong
Helpdesk Administrator
Email: lesley@lled.co.uk