Contact us

LLED Contruction Ltd
Unit F5,
Dukes Drive,
Kingmoor Park North
CA6 4SH
Tel: 01228 674077
01228 674126
Office Mobile: 07506 710691
Fax: 01228 674639
Email: info@lled.co.uk
Dee Addison
Managing Director
Mobile: 07802 400 483
Email: dee@lled.co.uk
Gary Noble
Senior Contracts Manager
Mobile: 07957 005 319
Email: gary@lled.co.uk
Scott Adamson
M & E Contracts Manager
Mobile: 07944 215 020
Email: scott@lled.co.uk
Michelle Davidson
Quantity Surveyor
Mobile: 07946 303 856
Email: michelle@lled.co.uk
Wendy McNeil
Helpdesk Administrator
Email: wendy@lled.co.uk
Joanne Willacy
Accounts Administrator
Email: joanne@lled.co.uk
Donna Adamson
Commercial Administrator
Email: donna@lled.co.uk
Julie Connelly
Helpdesk Administrator
Email:julie@lled.co.uk